Coverage of Apple’s iPhone – iOS Event – September 10, 2013

Apple - September 10, 2013 Event Cross-posting this from MacGenealogy.org (the event starts at 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific):

MacRumors has a great list of websites covering today’s Apple iPhone/iOS event.

AppleInsider is also live blogging it.

You can follow the MacRumorsLive Twitter as well as these sites:
All Things D
Arstechnica
CNET
Engadget
Loop Insight
MacWorld
Slashgear
TechCrunch
The Verge

I’ll be posting a lot about this later today.

Comments are closed.